Contact Us

Directory

Below is a list of important contacts for each department of the WNBA-NYC. If you’re not sure who to contact, send your inquiries to Hannah Bennett.

President: Hannah Bennett
president@wnba-nyc.org

Co-Vice Presidents, Programming: Christine Sikule and Laurel Stokes
programs@wnba-nyc.org

Vice President, Communications
communications@wnba-nyc.org

Treasurer: Andrea Baron
treasurer@wnba-nyc.org

Membership Chairperson: Rachel Weiss-Feldman
membership@wnba-nyc.org

Publicity Chairperson
publicity@wnba-nyc.org

UN Liaison: Jill Tardiff
Jill Tardiff

Editor, WNBA-NYC Blog: Liberty Schauf
blog@wnba-nyc.org

Immediate Past President/ National President: Jane Kinney-Denning
nationalpresidentwnba@gmail.com

Centennial Committee Chair: Valerie Tomaelli
vtomaselli@mtmpublishing.com

If you have any questions or concerns about the website, contact Alex Grover at blog@wnba-nyc.org.

Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter:

Like the WNBA-NYC on FacebookFollow the WNBA-NYC on Twitter

Comments are closed